Sporch – war wer, ist wer, bleibt wer!

Verwaltungsrat

1. Vorstand

Gerald Deindörfer

09103/713461

gerald.deindoerfer@t-online.de

2. Vorstand

Wolfgang Müller

09103/8872

muewoma@web.de

3. Vorstand

Sabine Rauch

09103/5384

rauchfamily@t-online.de

1. Schatzmeisterin

Regine Eberlein-Schneider

09103/7009483

regineeberlein@gmail.com

2. Schatzmeisterin

Hertha Rötzer

09103/7902525

Schriftführer

Michael Stiller

01736342108

michael.stiller94@gmail.com

Ältestenrat

Fritz Füg

09103/8574

af.fueg@t-online.de

Ältestenrat

Edgar Koppen

09103/ 83 38

Abteilungsleiter

Faustball

Klaus Schweiger

09103/712828

klaus-schweiger@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter

Fußball

Klaus Sulzer

09103/2273

klaus-sulzer@gmx.de

bonath

Abteilungsleiter

Schach

Jochen Trümpelmann

09103/2002

jochen.truempelmann@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter

Tennis

Manfred Prell

09103/790214

manfred_prell@web.de

Abteilungsleiter

Tischtennis

Klaus Rühl

09103/2061

k.ruehl@schuster-elektronik.de

Abteilunsgleiter

Volleyball

Stefan Dornbracht

09103/790991

stefan.dornbracht@fen-net.de

Abteilungsleiterin

Wintersport

Beatrix Herrmann

09103/1210

beatrix.herrmann@t-online.de


Abteilungsleiter

Ringen

Thomas Duy

09103/719548

thomasduy@yahoo.de